Meet Our Team

image

Insurance Coverage Specialists

Meet Our Award Winning Team!

 It is imperative, when comparing affordable insurance quotes in California, to find local insurance agents, who not only work with Superior A Plus Insurance Carriers, but also, who are recognized in the industry for their service and contribution.

 

 Our team of Insurance Professionals, at Peninsula General Insurance, is, proud to hold that distinguished honor, from a nationally recognized and highly rated insurance company, Mercury Insurance!

 

This coveted award, was given to Peninsula General Insurance Agency for providing outstanding customer service, and agency excellence in the insurance industry.

 

Only a select few are given this insurance industry recognition, and Peninsula General Insurance, is one of them!

 

 There are many reasons for selecting Peninsula General Insurance, on your team, and below, are a few:



 

  •  Mercury Insurance Award Winning Agency
  •  Superior Customer Service!
  •  Excellent Yelp Reviews
  •  BBB 
  •  3 Decades of Insurance Experience
  •  Spanish and English Speaking Insurance Agents
  •  Local Insurance Agents Near You!
  •  Affordable Insurance Quotes
  •  Buy Online- No Waiting!
  •  No Hidden Charges - We believe in, Insurance Transparency!




Compare and Choose

 

 The reasons to choose Peninsula General Insurance, are many.

 

 From Superior customer experience to Superior Insurance Coverage, from only the Best Insurance Companies in the United States!

 

 Make sure to compare  both Top Rated Customer Service Insurance Agencies, and affordable insurance quotes in California!

 

 So, go ahead, and find both today, at Peninsula General Insurance.

 

 Contact us today for your Free Quote,  and experience the difference!


Peninsula General Insurance, a Mercury Insurance Agent, can help you, with all your insurance products:





 

 

Read More
Terri Ramirez
PRESIDENT

tramirez@peninsulageneral.com

Erica Herrera
SR. CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

eherrera@peninsulageneral.com

Alicia Ramirez
SR. CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

aramirez@peninsulageneral.com

Stephanie Aguirre
AGENT/HOMEOWNER SPECIALIST

saguirre@peninsulageneral.com

Alma Hernandez
SR. CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

ahernandez@peninsulageneral.com

Vanessa Vega
CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

vanessa@peninsulageneral.com

Yanely Vega
RECEPTIONIST

yvega@peninsulageneral.com

Karissa Contreras
RECEPTIONIST

karissa@peninsulageneral.com

Peninsula Insurance Get Quote AdWords Conversion Pixel: Peninsula Insurance Getting Started AdWords Conversion Pixel: